Our Team

team-image

Aaron Kolling

President

O: 507-346-2999 ext 203

Aaron.Kolling@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

Adam Templin

Outside Sales

C: 507-696-2611

Adam.Templin@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

Andrea O'Donnell

Estimator

O: 507-922-0063

Andrea.Odonnell@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

Bernie Moore

Outside Sales

C: 402-699-5784

Bernie.Moore@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

Braden Knutson

Spring Valley Warehouse Assistant Supervisor

O: 507-346-2999

BIO
team-image

Chad Groth

Spring Valley Warehouse Supervisor

O: 507-346-2999 ext 209

Chad.Groth@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

Cherie Laack

Data Processor

O: 507-346-2999 ext 204

Cherie.Laack@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

Doug Opie

Outside Sales

C: 507-259-8103

Doug.Opie@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

E.D. (Erin Dahlen)

Director of Operations

C: 507-990-2559 | O: 507-346-2999 ext 202

Erin.Dahlen@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

Jake Detling

Outside Sales

C: 406-647-1431

Jake.Detling@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

James Essig

IBP Liaison

O: 507-346-2999 ext 205

BIO
team-image

Jeff Klingensmith

Mechanical Insulation Manager

C: 712-635-7859

Jeff.Klingensmith@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

K.C. (Kenneth Sinclair)

Sioux City Mechanical Lead

BIO
team-image

Karla Hamersma

Accounting

O: 507-346-2999 ext 216

Karla.Hamersma@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

Ken Long

Outside Sales

BIO
team-image

Kenny Bracken
Needs

Spray Foam Technician

C 651-358-1227

BIO
team-image

Lana Mindrup

Production Coordinator

O: 507-346-2999 ext 206

Lana.Mindrup@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

Larry Ball

Data Processor

O: 507-346-2999 ext 3214

BIO
team-image

Leah Stier

Data Processor

O: 507-346-2999 ext 209

BIO
team-image

Luke Clement

Rapid City Plant Manager

C: 605-877-5448

Luke.Clement@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

Megan Back

Data Processor

BIO
team-image

Michael Whitehead

Omaha Plant Manager

O: 507-346-2999 ext 3206

BIO
team-image

Mike Erickson

Outside Sales

C: 507-884-0099

Mike.Erickson@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

Mike McCarty

Estimator

C: 507-923-3096 | O: 507-922-0058

Mike.McCarty@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

Mitchell Plaehn

Marketing

O: 507-346-2999 ext 207

Mitchell.Plaehn@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

Naomi Frasche

Accounting Assistant

O: 507-346-2999 ext 230

BIO
team-image

Rachel Moken

Rapid City Receptionist

O: 507-346-2999 ext 3406

BIO
team-image

Rick Moe

Quality Erectors Supervisor

O: 507-346-2999 ext 3211

BIO
team-image

Rollin Reber

Sales Manager

C: 507-696-8266

Rollin.Reber@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

Scott Boik

Sales Representative (Oklahoma, Missouri, Arkansas)

<>/span

BIO
team-image

Scott Crichton

Sioux City Plant Manager

O: 507-346-2999 ext 3207

BIO
team-image

Scott Vandenbark

Vice President of Sales

C: 651-900-1588

Scott.Vandenbark@amddistribution.com

BIO
team-image

Terri Liffrig

Data Processor

O: 507-346-2999

Terri.Liffrig@AMDDistribution.com

BIO
team-image

Wayne Anderson

McPherson Plant Manager

O: 507-346-2999 ext 208

BIO
team-image

Zac Lasnetske

Rapid City Plant Supervisor

O: 507-346-2999 ext 213

BIO
SERVICES WE PROVIDE
Image of interior of metal building.
Metal Building

We’re specialists in metal building insulation with a strong focus on commercial and agricultural products. Metal building insulation can be delivered to you unfaced, with a Simple Saver System or with a variety of laminated facings that best suit your needs.

read more
Technician blowing insulation into an attic.
Residential Insulation

AMD Distribution’s dedication to the residential insulation business allows us to supply quality products from major trusted manufacturers while being a one-stop distributor for your insulation needs.

read more
Technician applying spray foam insulation in a home.
Spray Foam

AMD Distribution’s full spray foam product line, along with training and problem solving, allows us to be the leader in the field. Our newly established lead program will bring work to the spray foam contractor in their coverage area.

read more
Spray foam insulation being applied in a wall.
Equipment

What kind of distributor would we be if we couldn’t get you the equipment you need to use our products? AMD Distribution works closely with equipment manufacturers to ensure you get the right equipment to fit your production needs.

read more
Are You Sure?
You are about to leave AMD Distribution and enter a third-party site. AMD Distribution and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page